Lasso, O. di: Chansons and Madrigals

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Item number DIS-80149
Barcode 751758014923
Release date 1/6/1997
Category Vocal
Number of units 1
Ensemble Toronto Consort
Disc: 1
1 Un Jour l'amant 00:01:39 Toronto Consort
2 Gallans qui par terre 00:01:16 Toronto Consort
3 Ardant amour a 4 00:02:22 Toronto Consort
4 Ardant amour a 5 00:03:16 Toronto Consort
5 J'ay de vous voir 00:01:47 Mackay, Alison Jenkins, Paul
6 Toutes les nuitz 00:02:43 Toronto Consort
7 Puisque vivre en servitude 00:04:57 Pudwell, Laura McKenna, Terry
8 Susana 00:03:53 Jenkins, Paul
9 Susanne ung jour 00:04:07 Melville, Alison Jenkins, Paul
10 Susanne un jour 00:02:58 Hall, Meredith Jenkins, Paul
11 Bonjour mon coeur 00:01:11 Toronto Consort
12 La Nuit froide et sombre 00:02:09 Toronto Consort
13 Que dis-tu 00:03:27 Toronto Consort
14 Ove sei vita mia 00:03:56 Toronto Consort
15 No giorno t'haggio havere 00:01:16 Toronto Consort
16 Tu Traditora 00:01:00 Toronto Consort
17 Come pianta 00:03:46 Pudwell, Laura McKenna, Terry
18 Poi che 'l mio largo pianto 00:02:04 Toronto Consort
19 Madonna mia pieta 00:05:41 Toronto Consort
20 Appariran per me le stell'in cielo 00:01:19 Melville, Alison McKenna, Terry
21 Chi chilichi 00:03:15 Toronto Consort
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Lasso, O. di: Chansons and Madrigals, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items