Lazy Day Classics: Calm music for an indulgent moment

Buy + Add To Wish List + $15.29 ($16.99) - Few in stock

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Calm music to help you while away a lazy day and be a little self-indulgent! Put your feet up, read your favorite book, open a box of chocolates and relax in the company of some of the world’s greatest composers.
Item number CCLCDG1271
Barcode 658592127126
Release date 3/26/2013
Category Orchestral
Number of units 1
Classical Artist Various Artists
Disc: 1
1 Fantasia on Greensleeves 00:04:32 Simon, Geoffrey London Symphony Orchestra
2 No. 1. The wounded heart 00:03:34 Simon, Geoffrey English Chamber Orchestra
3 No. 2. Last spring 00:04:48 Simon, Geoffrey English Chamber Orchestra
4 Symphony No. 5 in B-Flat Major, D. 485: II. Andant 00:09:37 Simon, Geoffrey English Chamber Orchestra
5 Lemminkainen Suite, Op. 22: II. The Swan of Tuonel 00:09:14 Pendrill, Christine Simon, Geoffrey Philharmonia Orchestra
6 Clarinet Quintet in B Minor, Op. 115: II. Adagio 00:12:26 Campbell, James Allegri String Quartet
7 Prince Igor (Knyaz Igor), Act II: Dance of the Pol 00:11:31 Simon, Geoffrey BBC Symphony Chorus Philharmonia Orchestra
8 Romance No. 2 in F Major, Op. 50 00:08:10 Goodman, Roy Hanover Band Chase, Stephanie
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Lazy Day Classics: Calm music for an indulgent moment, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$15.29 ($16.99)
Voices of Earth and Air
$15.29 ($16.99)
Orchestral Music - Glinka, M. / Strauss, J. Ii / Bizet, G. / Offenbach, J. / Dvorak, A. / Mozart, W.A. / Lehar, F. (Sparkling Classics)
$15.29 ($16.99)
Orchestral Music - CHARPENTIER, M.-A. / HANDEL, G.F. / VIVALDI, A. / TELEMANN, G.P. / BACH, J.S. / SCHUBERT, F. (Music for a Great House)
$15.29 ($16.99)
Orchestral Music (English) - WOOD, A. / TORCH, S. / COATES, E. / THORNE, D. / RICHARDSON, C. (Country Living - A Musical Tour of Rural Memories)
Orchestral Music (19th-20th Centuries) - OFFENBACH, J. / BERLIOZ, H. / RAVEL, M. / RESPIGHI, O. / SAINT-SAENS, C. (Renoir - Romantic Dance Classics) GCDG1063 1/1/2003 $15.29 ($16.99)
Gainsborough GCDG1071 1/1/2003 $15.29 ($16.99)
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items