Light & Darkness - Works by Franz Liszt

Buy + Add To Wish List + $16.19 ($17.99)

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Light and Darkness Religious inspiration: Franz Liszt´s religious compositions for piano solo. Interpreted by Martin Filjak. One of the most exciting artists to emerge in recent years, Martina Filjak is garnering international praise for her poetic passion and technical mastery at the keyboard. She came to international attention by winning the Gold Medal, the 1st prize at the Cleveland International Piano Competition in 2009. During the past seasons she has performed with esteemed orchestras that include the Cleveland Orchestra, the Deutsche Radio Philharmonie Saarbrücken Kaiserslautern, the Staatskapelle Weimar, the Orchestre Philharmonique de Strasbourg, the Orchestra Sinfonica di Milano Giuseppe Verdi, the Orquesta Sinfónica de Barcelona and the Japan Century Orchestra. Filjak’s most recent conductor collaborations include Michael Schønwandt, Heinrich Schiff, Theodor Guschlbauer, JoAnn Falletta, Alexander Shelley, Markus Poschner, Sebastian Lang-Lessing, Josep Caballé-Domenech, Tito Munoz, Carlos Miguel Preto und Stefan Sanderling. Based in Berlin, Martina Filjak speaks seven languages. Fortunately, for an active performer, she loves to travel.
Item number PH18074
Barcode 881488180749
Release date 1/10/2020
Category Classical Music
Number of units 1
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Light & Darkness - Works by Franz Liszt, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$11.69 ($12.99)
Chopin Edition, Vol. 9
$8.99 ($9.99)
Chopin Edition Vol. 8 - Preludes & Variations
$15.29 ($16.99)
Chopin, F.: Chopin Edition, Vol. 5 - Scherzi / Fantasy / Berceuse / Barcarolle
$15.29 ($16.99)
Chopin, F.: Chopin Edition, Vol. 4 - Etudes
Chopin, F.: Chopin Edition, Vol. 3 - Polonaises PH04069 10/30/2007 $20.69 ($22.99)
Chopin, F.: Chopin Edition, Vol. 2 - Waltzes PH04066 4/24/2007 $10.79 ($11.99)
GUITAR MUSIC PH04025 9/20/2005 $15.29 ($16.99)
HAYDN: Piano Sonatas Nos. 6, 33, 38, 60 / Un piccolo divertimento PH04060 9/20/2005 $8.99 ($9.99)
Out of stock
SPANISH DANCES PH04024 7/19/2005 $8.99 ($9.99)
KORNGOLD: Complete Piano Sonatas PH04083 7/19/2005 $10.79 ($11.99)
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items