Living Concert Series: Jolivet, Ravel & Debussy

Buy + Add To Wish List + $17.09 ($18.99)

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Item number ACO-CD20808
Barcode 4260017182083
Release date 4/1/2008
Category Classical Music
Number of units 1
Conductor Darlington, Jonathan
Orchestra Duisburger Philharmoniker
Disc: 1
Piano Concerto00:24:07
1 Piano Concerto: I. Allegro deciso 00:07:35 Darlington, Jonathan Duisburger Philharmoniker Gallet, Pascal
2 Piano Concerto: II. Andante con moto 00:09:23 Darlington, Jonathan Duisburger Philharmoniker Gallet, Pascal
3 Piano Concerto: III. Allegro frenetico 00:06:25 Darlington, Jonathan Duisburger Philharmoniker Gallet, Pascal
Gaspard de la nuit (arr. M. Constant for orchestra00:22:00
4 Gaspard de la nuit: I. Ondine (arr. M. Constant fo 00:06:47 Darlington, Jonathan Duisburger Philharmoniker
5 Gaspard de la nuit: II. Le gibet (arr. M. Constant 00:05:12 Darlington, Jonathan Duisburger Philharmoniker
6 Gaspard de la nuit: III. Scarbo (arr. M. Constant 00:10:09 Darlington, Jonathan Duisburger Philharmoniker
L'isle joyeuse (arr. B. Molinari for orchestra)00:07:00
7 L'isle joyeuse (arr. B. Molinari for orchestra) 00:07:09 Darlington, Jonathan Duisburger Philharmoniker
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Living Concert Series: Jolivet, Ravel & Debussy, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$17.09 ($18.99)
Stevens: Grand Concerto 4 Tubas - Adagio for Strings - Jubilare!
$15.29 ($16.99)
Living Concert Series – Richard Strauss: Don Quixote
$17.09 ($18.99)
Living Concert Series – Brahms: Piano Concerto No. 2
$17.09 ($18.99)
Living Concert Series – Debussy: La mer - Stravinsky: Le sacre du printemps
Living Concert Series: Die neue Orgel der Philharmonie Mercatorhalle Duisburg ACO-CD21410 10/1/2010 $17.09 ($18.99)
Few in stock Buy +
Living Concert Series: Tchaikovsky & Vaughan Williams ACO-CD21510 8/1/2010 $17.09 ($18.99)
Living Concert Series – Wagner: Der Symphonische Ring ACO-CD21309 10/1/2009 $17.09 ($18.99)
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
Living Concert Series – Schoenberg & Fauré: Pelleas & Melisande ACO-CD21209 5/1/2009 $17.09 ($18.99)
Living Concert Series - Mahler: Symphony No. 6 ACO-CD21008 10/1/2008 $17.09 ($18.99)
Living Concert Series - Shostakovich: Symphony No. 15 - Mozart: Symphony No. 35, "Haffner" ACO-CD20607 4/1/2007 $17.09 ($18.99)
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items