Love is the Cause

Buy + Add To Wish List + $17.09 ($18.99)

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Item number ALPHA530
Barcode 3760014195303
Release date 8/9/2011
Category Classical Music
Number of units 1
Classical Artist Various Artists
Disc: 1
1 The Lass of Patie's Mill 00:01:45 MacKillop, Rob Dunford, Jonathan
2 Love is the Cause of My Mourning 00:02:45 MacKillop, Rob Dunford, Jonathan
3 Mary Scot 00:02:47 MacKillop, Rob Dunford, Jonathan
4 The Last Time I Came O'er the Moor 00:02:26 MacKillop, Rob Dunford, Jonathan
5 Fy Gar Rub Her O'er wi' Strae 00:02:26 MacKillop, Rob Dunford, Jonathan
6 My Dearie if Thou Die [Leyden MS] (arr. J. Dunford 00:01:50 Dunford, Jonathan
7 Bonnie Nannie [Leyden MS] (arr. J. Dunford) 00:00:49 Dunford, Jonathan
8 The Duke of Lorains March [Leyden MS] (arr. J. Dun 00:02:13 Dunford, Jonathan
9 The Straloch Lute Book: A Port (arr. R. MacKillop) 00:02:01 MacKillop, Rob
10 Lady Lie Nier Me [Wemyss MS] (arr. R. MacKillop) 00:01:56 MacKillop, Rob
11 My Lady Binny's Lilt [Wemyss MS] (arr. R. MacKillo 00:01:09 MacKillop, Rob
12 The Straloch Lute Book: I Long for Thy Virginite ( 00:00:58 MacKillop, Rob
13 Lady Lothian's Lilt [Panmure 5 MS] (arr. R. MacKil 00:01:14 MacKillop, Rob
14 The Straloch Lute Book: Canaries (arr. R. MacKillo 00:00:51 MacKillop, Rob
15 Jenny I Told You [Leyden MS] (arr. R. MacKillop an 00:01:47 MacKillop, Rob Dunford, Jonathan
16 Rhona's Tune [Jane Pickering Lute Book] (arr. R. M 00:02:03 MacKillop, Rob
17 Maggie I Must Love Thee [Leyden] (arr. J. Dunford) 00:07:27 Dunford, Jonathan
18 Courante and Double [Panmure 5 MS] (arr. R. MacKil 00:02:11 MacKillop, Rob Dunford, Jonathan
19 New Hilland Ladie [Leyden MS] (arr. J. Dunford) 00:05:03 Dunford, Jonathan
20 When Cold Stroms is Past [Leyden MS] (arr. J. Dunf 00:01:26 Dunford, Jonathan
21 Women's Work Will Never be Done [Leyden MS] (arr. 00:01:18 Dunford, Jonathan
22 Angloise, "Coming Through the Rye" [Pieces de guit 00:01:11 MacKillop, Rob
23 A New Scotch Tune, "Peggy I Must Love You" (arr. R 00:01:35 MacKillop, Rob
24 A New Scotch Tune II [Princess Anne's Lute Book] ( 00:01:09 MacKillop, Rob
25 A New Scotch Tune III [Princess Anne's Lute Book] 00:01:52 MacKillop, Rob
26 Young Phaon [Leyden MS] (arr. J. Dunford) 00:01:49 Dunford, Jonathan
27 Montrosse Lynes [Leyden MS] (arr. J. Dunford) 00:01:55 Dunford, Jonathan
28 La Cloche [Leyden MS] (arr. J. Dunford) 00:00:57 Dunford, Jonathan
29 The Gilliflower [Leyden MS] (arr. J. Dunford) 00:02:10 Dunford, Jonathan
30 Scottish Tune I [Schiller MS] (arr. R. MacKillop) 00:02:06 MacKillop, Rob
31 Scottish Tune II [Schiller MS, 17th Century] (arr. 00:01:45 MacKillop, Rob
32 Sweet Willie [Leyden MS] (arr. J. Dunford) 00:01:33 Dunford, Jonathan
33 Oh Ye Bonny Christ Church Bells [Leyden MS] (arr. 00:01:32 Dunford, Jonathan
34 When She Came In, She Bobbed (arr. R. MacKillop an 00:03:39 MacKillop, Rob Dunford, Jonathan
35 Auld Lang Syne (arr. R. MacKillop and J. Dunford) 00:03:17 MacKillop, Rob Dunford, Jonathan
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Love is the Cause, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$17.09 ($18.99)
Les grandes eaux musicales de Versailles
$15.29 ($16.99)
Voices of Earth and Air
$17.09 ($18.99)
Lord Gallaway's Delight - An Excellent Collection of Dances & Gaelic Laments
$17.99 ($19.99)
Henri Lazarof: Piano & Chamber Works CRC 3133 7/1/2011 $15.29 ($16.99)
A Round-up of NMC NMCD051 3/1/1998 $8.99 ($9.99)
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items