Mark Volker: Elemental Forces

Buy + Add To Wish List + $15.29 ($16.99)

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Item number CRC 3026
Barcode 044747302621
Release date 6/1/2010
Category Chamber Music
Number of units 1
Classical Artist Various Artists
Disc: 1
Ghost Signals00:10:38
1 Ghost Signals 00:10:38 Society for New Music
In the Presence of Mystery00:19:24
2 In the Presence of Mystery: Pt. 1 00:05:37 Rodland, Catherine
3 In the Presence of Mystery: Pt. 2 00:06:04 Rodland, Catherine
4 In the Presence of Mystery: Pt. 3 00:02:56 Rodland, Catherine
5 In the Presence of Mystery: Pt. 4 00:04:46 Rodland, Catherine
Deep Winter00:11:44
6 Deep Winter 00:11:44 Volker, Mark Campbell, Laura
Painted on the Firmament00:20:50
7 Painted on the Firmament: I. Thunder Moon 00:02:26 Society for New Music
8 Painted on the Firmament: II. Reflected Sky 00:08:08 Society for New Music
9 Painted on the Firmament: III. Sundogs 00:04:26 Hultgren, Craig
10 Painted on the Firmament: IV. Heat Lightning 00:05:50 Society for New Music
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Mark Volker: Elemental Forces, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$15.29 ($16.99)
Voices of Earth and Air
$15.29 ($16.99)
T. Diesendruck: The Grief That Does Not Speak
$15.29 ($16.99)
Henri Lazarof: Piano & Chamber Works
$15.29 ($16.99)
Lazarof: Chamber Music
Music by Miguel Chuaqui CRC 2737 5/19/2001 $15.29 ($16.99)
Solo & Chamber Works by Ethan Haimo CRC 2253 4/1/1996 $15.29 ($16.99)
Few in stock Buy +
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items