MCNABB, M.: Invisible Cities (McNabb)

Buy + Add To Wish List + $14.39 ($15.99)

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
More than 50 composers from 13 different countries contributed to this collection of music with computers. Their pieces represent major directions of how avantgarde composers utilize the potential of new technology.
Item number WER2015-50
Barcode 4010228201529
Release date 3/1/1989
Category Ballet
Number of units 1
Classical Composer McNabb, Michael
Disc: 1
Invisible Cities00:42:03
1 I. City of No Resistance 00:08:06 McNabb, Michael Wodehouse, Artis
2 II. City of Wind 00:08:40 Wodehouse, Artis McNabb, Michael
3 III. City of Congruence 00:05:12 Wodehouse, Artis McNabb, Michael
4 IV. City of Desire 00:08:38 Wodehouse, Artis McNabb, Michael
5 V. Hidden City 00:03:14 Wodehouse, Artis McNabb, Michael
6 IV. City of Reflection 00:08:13 Wodehouse, Artis McNabb, Michael
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like MCNABB, M.: Invisible Cities (McNabb), please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$17.09 ($18.99)
Strawinsky: Agon
$11.69 ($12.99)
Riisager, K.: Benzin / Archaeopteryx / Til Apollon
$17.99 ($19.99)
FALLA: Amor Brujo (El) / El Sombrero de Tres Picos
$17.99 ($19.99)
STRAVINSKY: Firebird (The) / Petrushka
TCHAIKOVSKY: Swan Lake 6110005-06 5/1/2004 $44.99 ($49.99)
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
Glazunov: Seasons (The) / Scenes De Ballet 7178 9/14/1999 $2.99
Few in stock Buy +
THEODORAKIS, M.: Zorba the Greek INT 31632 1/29/1996 $22.49 ($24.99)
Out of stock
ADAM: Giselle (excerpts) / DELIBES: Sylvia Suite / TCHAIKOVSKY: The Nutcracker Suite 7110 10/6/1995 $2.69 ($2.99)
TCHAIKOVSKY: Swan Lake Suite / Sleeping Beauty Suite 7069 10/6/1995 $2.69 ($2.99)
Few in stock Buy +
THEODORAKIS, M.: Zorba the Greek INT 31032 6/1/1992 $17.09 ($18.99)
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items