Messiaen: Eclairs sur l’au-delà...

Buy + Add To Wish List + $17.09 ($18.99)

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Item number 0012742KAI
Barcode 9120010281310
Release date 1/1/2008
Category Orchestral
Number of units 1
Conductor Metzmacher, Ingo
Metzmacher, Ingo
Orchestra Vienna Philharmonic
Vienna Philharmonic
Disc: 1
Éclairs sur l'Au-delà … (Illuminations of the Beyo01:10:00
1 Eclairs sur l'au-delà...: I. Apparition du Christ 00:06:28 Metzmacher, Ingo Vienna Philharmonic
2 Eclairs sur l'au-delà...: II. La constellation du 00:06:18 Metzmacher, Ingo Vienna Philharmonic
3 Eclairs sur l'au-delà...: III. L'oiseau-lyre et la 00:04:23 Metzmacher, Ingo Vienna Philharmonic
4 Eclairs sur l'au-delà...: IV. Les élus marqués du 00:01:52 Vienna Philharmonic Metzmacher, Ingo
5 Eclairs sur l'au-delà...: V. Demeurer dans l'amour 00:11:30 Metzmacher, Ingo Vienna Philharmonic
6 Eclairs sur l'au-delà...: VI. Les sept anges aux s 00:05:27 Metzmacher, Ingo Vienna Philharmonic
7 Eclairs sur l'au-delà...: VII. Et Dieu essuiera to 00:03:49 Metzmacher, Ingo Vienna Philharmonic
8 Eclairs sur l'au-delà...: VIII. Les étoiles et la 00:12:03 Metzmacher, Ingo Vienna Philharmonic
9 Eclairs sur l'au-delà...: IX. Plusieurs oiseaux de 00:02:56 Metzmacher, Ingo Vienna Philharmonic
10 Eclairs sur l'au-delà...: X. Le chemin de l'invisi 00:03:47 Metzmacher, Ingo Vienna Philharmonic
11 Eclairs sur l'au-delà...: XI. Le Christ, lumière d 00:08:23 Metzmacher, Ingo Vienna Philharmonic
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Messiaen: Eclairs sur l’au-delà..., please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$11.69 ($12.99)
Nørgård: Symphonies Nos. 1 & 8
$17.09 ($18.99)
Schubert: Symphony No. 7 - Beethoven: Symphony No. 2
$22.49 ($24.99)
Karajan's historic VPO concert
$17.09 ($18.99)
Johann Strauss and the Tradition of the New Year's Concert
Mozart: Don Giovanni, K. 527 ANDRCD5126 1/1/2012 $8.99 ($9.99)
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
Mahler: Symphonies Nos. 4 & 9 ANDRCD9044 1/1/2012 $8.99 ($9.99)
Few in stock Buy +
Cerha: Konzert für Schlagzeug und Orchester & Impulse für Orchester 0013242KAI 1/1/2012 $17.09 ($18.99)
Bruckner: Symphony No. 7, WAB 107 SMK47646 8/23/1994 $7.98
Few in stock Buy +
Carlos Kleiber Conducts Johann Strauss II (Live) SK45938 12/18/1990 $7.18 ($7.98)
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
Suppé: Overtures MK44932 12/5/1989 $7.18 ($7.98)
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items