Music From Ethiopia

Buy + Add To Wish List + $17.09 ($18.99) - Few in stock

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Item number CAP21432
Barcode 7391782214321
Release date 7/14/1992
Category World
Number of units 1
Classical Artist Various Artists
Disc: 1
1 Medina - Zelesegna 00:04:50 Hiwot, Lema Gebre Hiwot, Lema Gebre
2 Yedejih abeba negn (I am a flower at your yard) 00:06:44 Abyssinia Band
3 Ambassel 00:04:32 Afework, Yohannes
4 Mis men gidifkini (With whom did you leave me) 00:04:18 Abyssinia Band
5 Tizita 00:04:46 Worku, Asnakech Worku, Asnakech
6 Endenew yisemah (Feel the way I do) 00:05:29 Abyssinia Band
7 Tigrigna 00:03:17 Shegane, Areru Tema, Teka Afework, Yohannes
8 Alegntaye (My belonging) 00:05:30 Yared Orchestra
9 Salamta (Praise the Lord) 00:03:00 Fanta, Alemayehu Fanta, Alemayehu
10 Yiberral libbe (My heart is flying) 00:04:22 Abyssinia Band
11 Haya wolalome 00:02:28 Sne Bahel
12 Anchihoyelene - Tizita 00:07:02 Fanta, Alemayehu Fanta, Alemayehu
13 Esketayew (Till you feel the way I do) 00:04:33 Abyssinia Band
14 Dowa dowe 00:03:22 Sne Bahel
15 Tizita (Memories) 00:07:12 Abyssinia Band
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Music From Ethiopia, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$15.29 ($16.99)
Voices of Earth and Air
$17.09 ($18.99)
From the Corners of the World
$17.09 ($18.99)
Music From Vietnam, Vol. 2: The City of Hue
$17.09 ($18.99)
Låtar från Orsa och Älvdalen
Traditional Folk Music CAP21474 6/19/1995 $17.09 ($18.99)
Music From Vietnam, Vol. 1 CAP21406 7/1/1991 $17.09 ($18.99)
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items