Music From Vietnam, Vol. 1

Buy + Add To Wish List + $17.09 ($18.99)

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Item number CAP21406
Barcode 7391782214062
Release date 7/1/1991
Category World
Number of units 1
Classical Artist Various Artists
Disc: 1
1 Luu thuy - Kim tien - Xuan phong - Long ho 00:03:03 Phong Lan
2 Phung cau hoang 00:03:25 Kim, Sinh
3 Cung dan dat nuoc (Airs of my fatherland) 00:04:54 Phong Lan
4 Gia ban (Parting with friends) 00:03:01 Hat Quan ho singers
5 Tam phap nhap mon - Khong minh toa lau 00:02:25 Kim, Sinh
6 He moi su cu 00:01:27 Quy, Bon
7 Ke chuyen ngay mua (Talking about harvest time) 00:06:56 Nguyen, Dan The
8 Con duyen ke don nguoi dua (As long as I am Charmi 00:03:23 Phong Lan
9 Xang xe 00:02:38 Kim, Sinh
10 Noi su ghe rau 00:03:03 Quy, Bon
11 Mua xuan ve (Spring is coming) 00:02:53 Phong Lan
12 Em la con gai Bac Ninh (I am the girl from Bac Nin 00:02:33 Hat Quan ho singers
13 Hanh van (Flying cloud) 00:04:00 Phong Lan
14 Co Loa citade: Co Loa bi su 00:03:40 Kim, Sinh
15 Xe chi luon kim 00:05:20 Phong Lan
16 Huong sen Dong Thap (Lotus fragrance of the Dong T 00:04:30 Phong Lan
17 Van chau luc 00:04:25 Quy, Bon Bach, Phuong Bach, Phuong
18 Ly hoai nam (Remembering the South) 00:05:15 Phong Lan
19 Luu thuy truong (Running Water) 00:03:11 Kim, Sinh
20 Ngoi tua man thuyen (Sitting and leaning against t 00:03:47 Thanh, Hieu
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Music From Vietnam, Vol. 1, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$15.29 ($16.99)
Voices of Earth and Air
$17.09 ($18.99)
From the Corners of the World
$17.09 ($18.99)
Music From Vietnam, Vol. 2: The City of Hue
$17.09 ($18.99)
Låtar från Orsa och Älvdalen
Traditional Folk Music CAP21474 6/19/1995 $17.09 ($18.99)
Music From Ethiopia CAP21432 7/14/1992 $17.09 ($18.99)
Few in stock Buy +
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items