Olga Neuwirth: Clinamen/Nodus & Construction in Space

Add To Wish List + $17.09 ($18.99) - This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.

Item number 0012302KAI
Barcode 9120010280030
Release date 1/1/2002
Category Orchestral
Number of units 1
Classical Composer Boulez, Pierre
Boulez, Pierre
Ensemble Klangforum Wien
Klangforum Wien
Orchestra London Symphony Orchestra
London Symphony Orchestra
Disc: 1
1 Clinamen/Nodus 00:14:09 Boulez, Pierre London Symphony Orchestra
Construction in Space00:46:39
2 Construction in Space 00:46:39 Furrer, Eva Böhm, Peter Molinari, Ernesto Molinari, Ernesto Gubler, Rico Klangforum Wien Haider, Hannes Pomàrico, Emilio
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Olga Neuwirth: Clinamen/Nodus & Construction in Space, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$17.09 ($18.99)
Wolfgang Mitterer: Coloured Noise
$17.09 ($18.99)
Giancinto Scelsi: Works for Strings
$17.09 ($18.99)
Peter Ablinger: Der Regen, das Glas, das Lachen, Ohne Titel & Quadraturen IV "Selbstportrait mit Berlin"
$17.09 ($18.99)
Peter Eötvös: Chinese Opera, Shadows & Steine
Bernhard Lang: Differenz / Wiederholung 2 0012112KAI 1/1/2000 $17.09 ($18.99)
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
Rihm: Gejagte Form, Verborgene Formen, Chiffre I & Silence To Be Beaten 0012072KAI 1/1/2000 $17.09 ($18.99)
Out of stock
Winterreise, Op. 89, D. 911 (Arr. H. Zender) 0012002KAI 1/1/1999 $26.99 ($29.99)
Out of stock
Morton Feldman: For Samuel Beckett 0012012KAI 1/1/1999 $17.09 ($18.99)
Out of stock
Giacinto Scelsi: Yamaon, I presagi, 3 Pezzi, Anahit & Oknagon 0012032KAI 1/1/1999 $17.09 ($18.99)
Out of stock
Beat Furrer: Nuun, Presto, Still & Poemas 0012062KAI 1/1/1999 $17.09 ($18.99)
Out of stock
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items