Österreich & Weber: Chamber Works

Buy + Add To Wish List + $17.09 ($18.99)

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Item number ORF-C182891
Barcode 4011790182124
Release date 5/9/1989
Category Chamber Music
Number of units 1
Classical Artist Klöcker, Dieter
Ensemble Consortium Classicum
Disc: 1
Septet in E Minor00:33:00
1 Septet in E Minor: I. Allegretto 00:09:11 Klöcker, Dieter Consortium Classicum
2 Septet in E Minor: II. Adagio 00:08:23 Klöcker, Dieter Consortium Classicum
3 Septet in E Minor: III. Marciale 00:02:46 Klöcker, Dieter Consortium Classicum
4 Septet in E Minor: IV. Thema con variazioni 00:08:32 Klöcker, Dieter Consortium Classicum
5 Septet in E Minor: V. Finale. Vivace assai 00:04:42 Klöcker, Dieter Consortium Classicum
Septet in E Major, "Aus meinem Leben"00:32:00
6 Septet in E Major "Aus meinem Leben": I. An den Uf 00:08:14 Klöcker, Dieter Consortium Classicum
7 Septet in E Major "Aus meinem Leben": II. Studienz 00:07:00 Klöcker, Dieter Consortium Classicum
8 Septet in E Major "Aus meinem Leben": III. An den 00:10:03 Klöcker, Dieter Consortium Classicum
9 Septet in E Major "Aus meinem Leben": IV. Im Kampf 00:06:14 Klöcker, Dieter Consortium Classicum
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Österreich & Weber: Chamber Works, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$17.09 ($18.99)
Hummel: Septets, Opp. 74 & 114
$17.09 ($18.99)
Danzi: Septets & Potpourris
$15.29 ($16.99)
Lachner: Nonet in F Major & Octet in B-Flat Major, Op. 156
$15.29 ($16.99)
Schubert & Hüttenbrenner: Chamber Works
Reicha: Octet, Op. 96 and Variations for Bassoon & String Quartet 999742-2 11/1/2000 $15.29 ($16.99)
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
Pleyel: Octet & Trios 999743-2 9/1/2000 $15.29 ($16.99)
Out of stock
Haydn: 6 Notturni 999741-2 7/1/2000 $15.29 ($16.99)
Meyerbeer, Romberg, Mendelssohn & Weber: Clarinet Quintets ORF-C314941 9/22/1994 $17.09 ($18.99)
Few in stock Buy +
Meyerbeer, Spohr, Busoni & Baermann: Clarinet Quintets ORF-C213901 5/8/1990 $17.09 ($18.99)
Few in stock Buy +
Spohr: Notturno in C Major, Op. 34 & Nonet in F Major, Op. 31 ORF-C155871 4/6/1987 $17.09 ($18.99)
Few in stock Buy +
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items