Puccini: La Bohème

Buy + Add To Wish List + $35.99 ($39.99)

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
The musical notes of this Puccini masterpiece provide the starting point and foundation for a new, highly successful collaboration between Riccardo Chailly and Davide Livermore. In their interpretation, there is “no moment, no movement that goes against the musical meaning” (Chailly). The result is an energetic, authentic and atmospherically strong Bohème, “in which every sacred phrase receives its own orchestral color, its own dynamic, and its own expression” (Corriere della Sera).
Item number ACC 10283
Barcode 4260234830538
Release date 11/19/2013
Category Classical Music
Media type BLU-RAY DVD
Number of units 1
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Puccini: La Bohème, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$22.49 ($24.99)
Mahler: Symphony No. 6
$22.49 ($24.99)
Puccini: La Bohème
$35.99 ($39.99)
Mahler: Symphony No. 4
$22.49 ($24.99)
Mahler: Symphony No. 4
Die Thomaner ACC 20212 9/25/2012 $22.49 ($24.99)
Bach: St. Matthew Passion ACC 20256 9/25/2012 $35.99 ($39.99)
Die Thomaner ACC 10212 9/25/2012 $35.99 ($39.99)
Bach: St. Matthew Passion ACC 10256 9/25/2012 $35.99 ($39.99)
Daniel Barenboim - The Warsaw Recital ACC10202A 1/25/2011 $35.99 ($39.99)
Chopin: Piano Concertos Nos. 1 and 2 ACC10202B 1/25/2011 $35.99 ($39.99)
Few in stock Buy +

Also Ordered

Customers also bought:
Mahler: Symphony No. 1
Buy + $22.49 ($24.99)
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items