Reinhard Fuchs: Mania

Buy + Add To Wish List + $17.09 ($18.99)

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Reinhard Fuchs is well known for his modern compositional style as well as for working with specific ensembles such as Klangforum Wien and ORF Radio-Symphonieorchester Wien. Fuchs was commissioned by Erste-Bank-Preis to write Mania, a piece for ensemble and electronics.
Item number 0015001KAI
Barcode 9120040735012
Release date 8/12/2016
Category Classical Music
Number of units 1
Classical Artist Various Artists
Disc: 1
1 Mania 00:15:21 Cambreling, Sylvain Klangforum Wien Fuchs, Reinhard
blue poles00:23:00
2 Blue Poles 00:23:01 Klangforum Wien Furrer, Beat
wo Angst auf Umhülle prallt00:19:00
3 Wo Angst auf Umhülle prallt 00:18:51 Pammer, Anna Maria Kalitzke, Johannes ORF Radio-Symphonieorchester Wien
descrittivi di stati d'animo di Didone00:12:00
4 Descrittivi di stati d'animo di Didone 00:11:40 Kalitzke, Johannes Klangforum Wien
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Reinhard Fuchs: Mania, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$15.29 ($16.99)
Voices of Earth and Air
$17.09 ($18.99)
Philippe Manoury: Fragments pour un portrait & Partita I
$17.09 ($18.99)
José M. Sánchez-Verdú: Orchestral Works
$17.09 ($18.99)
Furrer: Piano Concerto, Invocation, Spur, Fama, Retour an dich & Lotófagos I
Elena Mendoza: Nebelsplitter 0012882KAI 1/1/2008 $17.09 ($18.99)
Helmut Lachenmann: Salut für Caudwell, Les consolations & Concertini 0012652KAI 1/1/2008 $26.99 ($29.99)
Few in stock Buy +
Johannes Maria Staud: Apeiron 0012672KAI 1/1/2007 $17.09 ($18.99)
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
Hanspeter Kyburz: Malstrom, Voynich Cipher Manuscript & Parts 0012152KAI 1/1/2003 $17.09 ($18.99)
Johannes Maria Staud: A Map Is Not the Territory, Bewegungen, Polygon, Black Moon & Berenice "Lied vom Verschwinden" 0012392KAI 1/1/2003 $17.09 ($18.99)
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
Hosokawa: Koto-uta, Voyage I, Saxophone Concerto & Ferne Landschaft II 0012172KAI 1/1/2001 $17.09 ($18.99)
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items