RICHTER / WILMS / MULLER: Biedermeier Sonatas

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Item number DYN-S2024
Barcode 8007144620240
Release date 1/1/1999
Category Chamber Music
Number of units 1
Classical Artist Pagnini, Francesca
Disc: 1
1 I. Andante maestoso - Allegro moderato 00:14:24 Bidoli, Paolo Pagnini, Francesca
2 II. Andante con moto 00:05:36 Pagnini, Francesca Bidoli, Paolo
3 III. Allegretto 00:07:22 Pagnini, Francesca Bidoli, Paolo
4 I. Allegro 00:13:05 Bidoli, Paolo Pagnini, Francesca
5 II. Adagio 00:06:32 Pagnini, Francesca Bidoli, Paolo
6 III. Rondo: Allegro 00:05:06 Pagnini, Francesca Bidoli, Paolo
7 I. Adagio ma non troppo - Allegro spiritoso 00:11:52 Pagnini, Francesca Bidoli, Paolo
8 II. Larghetto melanconico 00:03:22 Pagnini, Francesca Bidoli, Paolo
9 III. Presto 00:04:55 Pagnini, Francesca Bidoli, Paolo
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like RICHTER / WILMS / MULLER: Biedermeier Sonatas, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$13.49 ($14.99)
Beethoven: Violin Sonatas Nos. 1-3, Op. 12 (Arr. L. Drouet for Flute & Piano)
TAILLEFERRE: Hommage a Rameau / Suite burlesque / MADERNA: Concerto for 2 Pianos / Serenata per un satellite / DONATONI: Cloches III
String Quartets - HEIDRICH: Variations on Happy Birthday / GERSHWIN: Lullaby / KERN: Smoke Gets In Your Eyes / CHAPLIN: Limelight
BACH, J.S.: Mandolin and Guitar Works
BEETHOVEN: String Quintets (Complete) DYN-CDS484 5/30/2005 $22.99
HARRISON, L.: Homage to Lou Harrison (A), Vol. 3 - In Praise of Johnny Appleseed / Music for Violin with Various Instruments / Labyrinth No. 3 DYN-CDS359 5/29/2001 $16.99
RIES: Cello Sonatas DYN-CDS246 1/1/2000 $16.99
RICCI, Ruggiero: Henry Vieuxtemps - An Homage DYN-CDS112 1/1/1996 $16.99
Paganini, N.: Sonatas for Violin and Guitar / Duetto Amoroso / Cantabile and Waltz DYN-CDS062 1/1/1995 $16.99
STRAUSS, R.: Violin Sonata in E-Flat Major / DIETRICH / SCHUMANN, R. / BRAHMS: Violin Sonata in A minor and C minor DYN-CDS067 1/1/1995 $16.99
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items