Salvador Torre: Kinkunce

Buy + Add To Wish List + $25.19 ($27.99)

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
For this outstanding new release, Ensemble NOMAD performs world premiere works by Salvador Torre. With a style that fuses the past and the present, Torre’s music reaches into the essence of ancient cultures to weave them into our modern lives. Ensemble NOMAD is joined for this release by Gabriela Jiminez, Benoir Loiselle, Arturo Nieto Dorantes, Tambuco, Fernando Dominguez, Orquesta Francesa de Flautas, Ensamble Antara, and more.
Item number JBCC254-55
Barcode 600685102541
Release date 4/29/2016
Category Classical Music
Number of units 2
Classical Artist Various Artists
Disc: 1
Espejo de obsidiana00:08:00
1 Espejo de Obsidiana 00:08:08 Ensemble Nomad
2 Omeyótl-Duality 00:09:16 Loiselle, Benôit
Concerto for Flute and Percussion, "Tzolkin"00:23:00
3 Concerto for Flute & Percussion "Tzolkin": I. Rizo 00:06:02 Torre, Salvador Jiménez, Gabriela
4 Concerto for Flute & Percussion "Tzolkin": II. Can 00:05:12 Torre, Salvador Jiménez, Gabriela
5 Concerto for Flute & Percussion "Tzolkin": III. Za 00:03:05 Torre, Salvador Jiménez, Gabriela
6 Concerto for Flute & Percussion "Tzolkin": IV. Dan 00:05:16 Torre, Salvador Jiménez, Gabriela
7 Concerto for Flute & Percussion "Tzolkin": V. Dobl 00:03:50 Torre, Salvador Jiménez, Gabriela
8 Kin-Toccata 00:14:26 Nieto-Dorantes, Arturo
Disc: 2
1 Hunab-Kú 00:31:51 Tambuco Percussion Ensemble Nieto-Dorantes, Arturo Nieto-Dorantes, Arturo
Clarinet Concerto, "Tlaloques"00:19:00
2 Clarinet Concerto "Tlaloques" 00:18:47 Lomónaco, Juan Carlos Domínguez, Fernando Orquesta Sinfónica Nacional
3 Sikuriada 00:25:04 Orchestre de Flûtes Français Antara Ensemble, The
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Salvador Torre: Kinkunce, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$15.29 ($16.99)
Voices of Earth and Air
$13.49 ($14.99)
Kaleidoscope: Music by Maria Granillo
$15.29 ($16.99)
Henri Lazarof: Piano & Chamber Works
$13.49 ($14.99)
Zyman, S.: Suite for 2 Cellos / Calderon, C.: La Revuelta Circular / Marco, T.: Partita Piatti
Cardona, A.: Echu / Telegramas / Profecia / Gabriel, R.: Usted / Piazzolla, A.: Vayamos Al Diablo JBCC155 1/1/2000 $13.49 ($14.99)
A Round-up of NMC NMCD051 3/1/1998 $8.99 ($9.99)
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items