Shadow Blues

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
This new release from Trio d’Argent features Asian inspired French music for flutes and percussion. Trio d’Argent is a trio of French flutists Michel Boizot, Francois Daudin Clavaud, and Xavier Saint-Bonnet, all graduates of the Ecole Normale de Musique in Paris. The trio was founded in 1984. Since its creation, Trio d’Argent has been touring France as part of Jeunesses musicales de France. As a young laureate of the Yehudi Menuhin Foundation in 1985, the group has given numerous concerts in unusual places: barracks, hospitals, prisons, factories… these concerts convinced the trio that classical or contemporary music is not reserved for an audience of insiders, but can be addressed to everyone. In its two decades of existence, the Trio has performed in many festivals across the world, particularly in Asia where the flute is the “king” instrument.
Item number JBCC302
Barcode 600685103029
Release date 10/18/2019
Category Classical Music
Number of units 1
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Shadow Blues, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Francaix, J.: Musique Pour Faire Plaisir / Bozza, E.: Octanphonie / Lavista, M.: Octeto / Toussaint, E.: Oktkt
Villa-Lobos, H.: 12 Etudes / Distribuicao De Flores / Bachianas Brasileiras No. 5 / Modinha
Toussaint, E.: Suite Pa Su Meche / Toro, A.: Preludio En Souffle / Uribe, H.: Brisa / Matallana, L.N.: Suite Chucuto Catire Y Sato
Ponce, M.M.: Suite Cubana / 2 Etudes / 4 Danzas Mexicanas / Piano Sonata No. 2 / Rapsodia Cubana I / Scherzino / Preludios Encadenados
Oliva, J.C.: Lauriana / Imagenes De Paracho / 3 Cuadros Magicos / Suite Montebello / Sonata De La Muerte / Sonata Del Amor JBCC025 1/1/1999 $14.99
Guitar Recital: Laguna, Juan Carlos - VILLA-LOBOS, H. / PONCE, M.M. / CARLEVARO, A. / BROUWER, L. / CORDERO, E. (Music of the Americas, Vol. 6) JBCC008 1/1/1997 $14.99
Piano Recital: Quintana, Edison - PIAZZOLLA, A. / MORES, M. / GARDEL, C. / RAMIREZ, A. / NAZARETH, E. / RODRIGUEZ, G.M. / DELFINO, E. / COBIAN, J.C. JBCC016 1/1/1997 $14.99
Zyman, S.: Flute Concerto / Flute Sonata / Schifrin, L.: 3 Tangos (Music of the Americas Vol. 1) JBCC001 1/1/1995 $14.99
Marquez, A.: Danzon No. 3 / Piazzolla, A.: Histoire Du Tango / Angulo, E.: Los Centinelas De Etersa (Music of the Americas, Vol. 2) JBCC002 1/1/1995 $14.99
Marco, T.: Tarots JBCC005 1/1/1995 $14.99
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items