Sibelius, J.: Early Chamber Music, Vol. 2 - Suite / Adagio / Piano Trio / Water Drops

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Item number ODE 850-2
Barcode 761195085028
Release date 7/17/1991
Category Chamber Music
Number of units 1
Classical Artist Arai, Yoshiko
Disc: 1
1 I. Allegro molto moderato 00:04:39 Kuusisto, Pekka Kerppo, Raija
2 II. Quasi adagio 00:01:18 Kuusisto, Pekka Kerppo, Raija
3 III. Allegro molto 00:01:53 Kuusisto, Pekka Kerppo, Raija
4 IV. Piu lento quasi andantino 00:03:10 Kuusisto, Pekka Kerppo, Raija
5 V. Allegro brilliante 00:05:09 Kuusisto, Pekka Kerppo, Raija
6 Adagio in D Minor, JS 12 00:11:12 Jean Sibelius Quartet
7 Fugue for Martin Wegelius, JS 85 00:05:26 Jean Sibelius Quartet
8 Duo in C Major 00:05:35 Arai, Yoshiko Hirvikangas, Matti
9 I. Allegro 00:07:09 Lagerspetz, Juhani Arai, Yoshiko Kimanen, Seppo
10 II. Andante con moto 00:03:35 Lagerspetz, Juhani Arai, Yoshiko Kimanen, Seppo
11 III. Allegro con brio 00:04:52 Lagerspetz, Juhani Arai, Yoshiko Kimanen, Seppo
12 Vattendropper (Water Drops), JS 216 00:00:44 Arai, Yoshiko Kimanen, Seppo
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Sibelius, J.: Early Chamber Music, Vol. 2 - Suite / Adagio / Piano Trio / Water Drops, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Les goûts-réünis
Sibelius: Complete Violin and Piano Music, Vol. 1
Grieg, E.: String Quartet in G Minor / Schubert, F.: String Quartet No. 13
Strauss, R.: Cello Sonata in F Major / Sibelius, J.: Malinconia / Rautio, M.: Divertimento I / Schumann, R.: 5 Pieces in Folk Style
Crusell, B.H.: Clarinet Quartets (Complete) ODE727 9/24/2008 $17.99
Heininen, P. / Hakola, K. / Kurtag, G. / Koskinen, J.: String Quartets ODE739 9/17/2008 $17.99
Shostakovich, D.: Piano Trio No. 2 / Piano Quintet, Op. 57 ODE744 9/16/2008 $17.99
SCHUBERT, F.: Duo Sonata in A major / Violin Sonatas (Sonatinas) in D major / A minor / G minor ODE746 9/16/2008 $17.99
SZYMANOWSKI, K.: Violin and Piano Music (Complete) ODE759 9/5/2008 $17.99
Heininen, P.: Jeu I / Discantus I / Salonen, E.: Yta I / Merilainen, U.: Flute, Mirror of Water / Summer Sounds ODE742 9/5/2008 $17.99
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items