Smetana: Symphonic Poems - Prague Carnival

Buy + Add To Wish List + $10.79 ($11.99)

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Item number SU0198-2
Barcode 099925019822
Release date 1/1/1995
Category Orchestral
Number of units 1
Orchestra Prague Symphony Orchestra
Tschechische Philharmonie
Disc: 1
Richard III, Op. 1100:14:00
1 Richard III, Op. 11 00:12:58 Neumann, Václav Tschechische Philharmonie
Valdštýnuv tábor (Wallensteins Lager, Wallenstein'00:15:12
2 Wallenstein's Camp (Wallensteins Lager, Valdstynuv 00:15:51 Neumann, Václav Tschechische Philharmonie
Hakon Jarl, Op. 1600:16:42
3 Hakon Jarl, Op. 16 00:16:02 Neumann, Václav Tschechische Philharmonie
March for Shakespeare Festival (Pochod k slavnosti00:00:00
4 March for Shakespeare Festival (Pochod k slavnosti 00:06:59 Neumann, Václav Tschechische Philharmonie
Solemn Overture in C Major00:04:31
5 Solemn Overture in C Major 00:03:22 Válek, Vladimír Prague Symphony Orchestra
The Peasant Woman (Venkovanka)00:04:00
6 The Peasant Woman (Venkovanka) 00:04:05 Válek, Vladimír Prague Symphony Orchestra
The Prague Carnival (Prazsky karneval)00:06:20
7 The Prague Carnival (Prazsky karneval) 00:06:24 Belohlávek, Jirí Prague Symphony Orchestra
To Our Lasses in D Major00:04:20
8 To Our Lasses in D Major 00:04:13 Válek, Vladimír Prague Symphony Orchestra
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Smetana: Symphonic Poems - Prague Carnival, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$53.99 ($59.99)
Jirí Belohlávek Recollection
$13.49 ($14.99)
$13.49 ($14.99)
Haydn - Krommer - Mozart: Oboe Concertos - Sinfonia concertante
$8.99 ($9.99)
Little Pearls of Czech Classics: Smetana, Dvorák, Fibich, Suk, Novak, Janácek, Martinu, Nedbal, Fucík
Dvorák: Small Orchestral Pieces - Suk: Fantastic Scherzo SU3166-2 1/1/1999 $10.79 ($11.99)
Few in stock Buy +
Dvorák: Symphonic Poems SU0199-2 1/1/1995 $8.99 ($9.99)
Out of stock
Smetana: My Country SU1986-2 1/1/1995 $15.29 ($16.99)
Few in stock Buy +
Dvorák: Slavonic Dances 111959-2 1/1/1994 $15.29 ($16.99)
Smetana: My Country 111981-2 1/1/1994 $15.29 ($16.99)
Dvorák: Cello Concerto in B minor; Rondo; Silent Woods 111544-2 1/1/1993 $13.49 ($14.99)
Few in stock Buy +
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items