Buy + Add To Wish List + $29.69 ($32.99)

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
During their years as a team (2006-13), the Bavarian State Orchestra and Kent Nagano achieved a perfect synthesis. The orchestra‘s emotional intensity and characteristic warm sound combined with the chief conductor’s detailed analytical work and structural clarity was ideally suited to Bruckner's music, works that demand long lines and dark, dense tone colors. The choice of the rarely played first versions of the 4th and 8th symphonies sets this release well apart from the crowd.
Item number A108076
Barcode 4025438080765
Release date 8/12/2014
Category Classical Music
Media type BLU-RAY AUDIO
Number of units 1
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like SYMPHONIES (BLURAY AUDIO), please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$29.69 ($32.99)
Opus Bach: Organ Works, Vol. 1
$15.29 ($16.99)
Zeit und Ewigkeit
$15.29 ($16.99)
Prokofjew - Ravel - Sibelius - Bartók
$15.29 ($16.99)
Audi Jugendchorakademie, Munich Opera Horns
Wolf-Ferrari: Violinkonzert B108069 8/12/2014 $22.49 ($24.99)
SYMPHONIES NOS. 4, 7, 8 B108074 8/12/2014 $29.69 ($32.99)
Tschaikowski: Ballettsuiten & Kinderalbum B108058 1/1/2013 $15.29 ($16.99)
Mendelssohn: Die erste Walpurgisnacht - Brahms: Nänie - Schumann: Der Königssohn B108059 1/1/2013 $15.29 ($16.99)
Henri Tomasi: Concertos for woodwind instruments B108062 1/1/2013 $15.29 ($16.99)
Few in stock Buy +
Mendelssohn Bartholdy: Vergessene Lieder B108064 1/1/2013 $15.29 ($16.99)
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items