Tchaikovsky: Piano Concerto No. 1 & Nutcracker Suite

Buy + Add To Wish List + $16.19 ($17.99)

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Alexandra Dariescu makes her concerto debut with Tchaikovsky's Piano Concerto No. 1 with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. Alexandra Dariescu has garnered an impressive reputation for her outstanding solo recordings and concert performances and was recently named as one of 30 pianists under 30 destined for a spectacular career in the International Piano Magazine.
Item number SIGCD441
Barcode 635212044124
Release date 10/14/2016
Category Classical Music
Number of units 1
Classical Artist Dariescu, Alexandra
Conductor Ang, Darrell
Orchestra Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
Disc: 1
Piano Concerto No. 1 in B-Flat Minor, Op. 23, TH 500:26:07
1 I. Allegro non troppo e molto maestoso 00:08:29 Dariescu, Alexandra Ang, Darrell Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
2 II. Andantino semplice 00:06:12 Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Ang, Darrell Dariescu, Alexandra
3 III. Allegro con fuoco 00:06:25 Dariescu, Alexandra Ang, Darrell Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
The Nutcracker Suite, Op. 71a (Arr. M. Pletnev for00:11:05
4 I. March: Tempo di marcia viva 00:02:33 Dariescu, Alexandra
5 II. Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy: Andante ma non 00:02:00 Dariescu, Alexandra
6 III. Tarantella 00:01:23 Dariescu, Alexandra
7 IV. Intermezzo: Andante 00:04:12 Dariescu, Alexandra
8 V. Trepak - Russian Dance: Molto vivace 00:01:09 Dariescu, Alexandra
9 VI. Tea - Chinese Dance: Allegro moderato 00:01:11 Dariescu, Alexandra
10 VII. Andante maestoso 00:06:09 Dariescu, Alexandra
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Tchaikovsky: Piano Concerto No. 1 & Nutcracker Suite, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$16.19 ($17.99)
Davis: Arcadia
$16.19 ($17.99)
Tchaikovski: The Nutcracker & I
$16.19 ($17.99)
Davis: Liberty
$15.29 ($16.99)
Beethoven: Piano Concerto No. 3 - 'Moonlight' Sonata
Tchaikovsky: Piano Concerto No. 1 - Rachmaninov: Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini RPOSP044 10/29/2013 $15.29 ($16.99)
Complete Preludes, Vol. 1 - Chopin & Dutilleux CHRCD061 6/25/2013 $15.29 ($16.99)
What the World Needs Now (The Music of Burt Bacharach) RPOSP040 6/25/2013 $15.29 ($16.99)
Schumann - Liszt - Chopin CHRCD035 7/31/2012 $15.29 ($16.99)
Bach, J.S.: Kunst Der Fuge (Die) SIGCD027 1/1/2001 $16.19 ($17.99)
Bach: 6 Partitas, BWV 825-830 SIGCD012 1/1/1999 $23.39 ($25.99)
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items