The Britannic Organ, Vol. 5: Richard Wagner on Welte

Buy + Add To Wish List + $31.49 ($34.99)

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
In honor of Richard Wagner’s 200th birthday in 2013, OehmsClassics presents Volume 5 of the Britannic Organ Series. This was produced in cooperation with the Museum of Mechanical Musical Instruments in Seewen, Switzerland.
Item number OC 844
Barcode 4260034868441
Release date 1/29/2013
Category Classical Music
Number of units 2
Classical Artist Paur, Emil
Classical Composer Anonymous
Lemare, Edwin Henry
Disc: 1
1 Tannhauser: Overture (arr. M. Welte for player org 00:15:16 Welte, Michael
2 Das Rheingold: Entry of the Gods into Valahlla (ar 00:07:04 Franz, Franz Xaver
3 Die Walkure, Act III: Wotan's Farewell (arr. for p 00:15:00 Anonymous
4 Parsifal: Klingsors Zaubergarten und Blumenmadchen 00:12:51 Anonymous
5 Lohengrin, Act III: Bridal Chorus (arr. for player 00:02:58 Eddy, Clarence
6 5 Gedichte fur eine Frauenstimme, "Wesendonck Lied 00:05:26 Baldwin, Samuel Atkinson
7 Lohengrin, Act I: Prelude (arr. for player organ) 00:08:41 Eddy, Clarence
8 Huldigungsmarsch in E-Flat Major (arr. for player 00:08:02 Goss-Custard, Harry
Disc: 2
1 Die Meistersinger von Nurnberg (The Mastersingers 00:09:16 Lemare, Edwin Henry
2 Das Liebesmahl der Apostel (arr. for player organ) 00:13:44 Grosse, Kurt
3 Gotterdammerung (Twilight of the Gods), Act III: S 00:12:27 Lemare, Edwin Henry
4 Tannhauser, Act III: Tannhauser's Pilgrimage (arr. 00:10:25 Goss-Custard, Harry
5 Lohengrin, Act I: Prelude (arr. for player organ) 00:08:26 Hofmiller, Thaddaus
6 Lohengrin: Lohengrins Verweis an Elsa (arr. for pl 00:03:51 Paur, Emil
7 Tristan und Isolde, Act III: Isolde's Liebestod (a 00:06:21 Eddy, Clarence
8 Rienzi: Overture (arr. M. Welte for player organ) 00:11:39 Welte, Michael
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like The Britannic Organ, Vol. 5: Richard Wagner on Welte, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$15.29 ($16.99)
John Dowland & His Contemporaries: Come Again
$49.49 ($54.99)
Beethoven: Complete Piano Sonatas
$15.29 ($16.99)
Braunfels: Konzert und andere Welt-Ersteinspielungen
$15.29 ($16.99)
Halgeir Schiager spielt Karl Wolfrum
Chopin: 4 Ballades - 4 Impromptus OC 402 3/27/2012 $15.29 ($16.99)
Unanswered Questions OC 405 1/31/2012 $15.29 ($16.99)
Holzhey Organ: Rot an der Rot OC 414 1/31/2012 $15.29 ($16.99)
Eduardo Fernandez Plays Giuliani OC 401 8/30/2011 $15.29 ($16.99)
Out of stock
Piazzini Plays Piazzolla OC 112 3/30/2010 $8.09 ($8.99)
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items