The Duke

Buy + Add To Wish List + $17.09 ($18.99)

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Pianist, organist, composer, arranger and bandleader - Kjell Öhman may well be Sweden's most versatile musical personality. This eminent trio offers us jazz for the discerning palate, playing such classics as Kelly’s Blues, The Duke, and My Foolish Heart.
Item number PCD123
Barcode 822359001237
Release date 7/31/2012
Category Contemporary Jazz
Number of units 1
Ensemble Kjell Öhman Trio
Disc: 1
1 Kelly's Blues 00:06:29 Kjell Öhman Trio
2 One for the Woofer 00:04:18 Kjell Öhman Trio
3 Stairway to the Stars 00:04:31 Kjell Öhman Trio
4 The Duke 00:05:09 Kjell Öhman Trio
5 Squatty Roo 00:04:11 Kjell Öhman Trio
6 Do You Know What It Means to Miss New Orleans? 00:04:45 Kjell Öhman Trio
7 When Summer Comes 00:05:43 Kjell Öhman Trio
8 The Best Things in Life are Free 00:03:13 Kjell Öhman Trio
9 My Foolish Heart 00:04:36 Kjell Öhman Trio
10 Afternoon in Paris 00:03:12 Kjell Öhman Trio
11 Shanna 00:04:14 Kjell Öhman Trio
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like The Duke, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$17.09 ($18.99)
Kjell Öhman with Friends: Christmas
$17.09 ($18.99)
Tears in the Rain
$17.09 ($18.99)
Studio Tan
$17.09 ($18.99)
To Mingus, with Love
Feathers & Concrete PCD 113 2/28/2012 $17.09 ($18.99)
Path PCD 114 1/31/2012 $17.09 ($18.99)
In Search of Lost Time PCD 116 1/31/2012 $17.09 ($18.99)
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
Nyt! PCD 117 1/31/2012 $17.09 ($18.99)
Out of stock
Corpo Live PCD035 7/7/1997 $17.09 ($18.99)
In the Light of Day PCD034 7/1/1997 $17.09 ($18.99)
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items