Time In Time Out

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Born out of the natural flow of the music and the extraordinary empathy between Hristo Yotsov and the Donchev brothers, Anthony and George, Acoustic Version is about the musical synergy and chemistry between the players. It is already a classic in its genre: over the last thirty years jazz, ethno-jazz and fusion have flourished in Bulgaria. The listener will find elements of Bulgarian folklore treated in an “urban” way, the European classical music heritage of chamber music making, and experimental contemporary jazz. The magazine of the European Jazz Association – Jazz Forum says: “Donchev and Yotsov have managed to extend the jazz language to fields, where no one ever now has made experiments.”
Item number ICSM 009
Barcode 5060399880091
Release date 8/3/2018
Category Contemporary Jazz
Number of units 1
Classical Artist Unknown Artist
Ensemble Acoustic Version
Non-Classical Artist Yotsov, Hristo
Non-Classical Composer Donchev, George
Disc: 1
Lucky 1300:05:00
1 Lucky 13 00:05:24 Acoustic Version
To Bill00:08:00
2 To Bill 00:07:31 Acoustic Version
A Foggy Mood00:04:00
3 A Foggy Mood 00:04:12 Acoustic Version
4 Apollonia 00:06:01 Acoustic Version
5 Cocuye 00:05:05 Acoustic Version
Draw Your Dream00:07:00
6 Draw Your Dream 00:07:16 Acoustic Version
Mish Mash00:08:00
7 Mish Mash 00:08:01 Acoustic Version
Time In Time Out00:06:00
8 Time In Time Out 00:05:48 Acoustic Version
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Time In Time Out, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Live in London
$31.49 ($34.99)
Quiet Winter Nights
$11.69 ($12.99)
Fever Pitch
$10.79 ($11.99)
It don't mean a thing
QUINTESSENCE SAXOPHONE QUINTET: Vivaldi's Five Seasons 777366-2 6/24/2008 $15.29 ($16.99)
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
Swinging Evergreens 777357-2 2/26/2008 $8.09 ($8.99)
Few in stock Buy +
Evergreens 777282-2 11/20/2007 $15.29 ($16.99)
QUINTESSENCE SAXOPHONE QUINTET: Moving Mozart 777134-2 10/18/2005 $15.29 ($16.99)
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
BOLLING: Suites for Flute and Jazz Piano Trio 8554848 1/1/2004 $8.99 ($9.99)
RACHMANINOV: Piano Sonatas Nos. 1 and 2 8553003 6/10/1998 $8.99 ($9.99)
Few in stock Buy +
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items