Traffic Continues

Add To Wish List + $18.99 - This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.

Item number 910044-2
Barcode 025091004423
Release date 2/14/2000
Category Chamber Music
Number of units 1
Ensemble Ensemble Modern
Non-Classical Composer Frith, Fred
Disc: 1
Traffic Continues00:01:00
1 Traffic Continues: I. Inadvertent Introduction 00:00:53
2 Traffic Continues: II. First Riddle 00:02:30
3 Traffic Continues: III. Traffic II 00:04:25
4 Traffic Continues: IV. Third Riddle 00:02:13
5 Traffic Continues: V. Lourdement gai 00:01:06
6 Traffic Continues: VI. Traffic III - Traffic I 00:02:17
7 Traffic Continues: VII. Freeway - Shadow of a Tree 00:05:28
8 Traffic Continues: VIII. Fragile Finale 00:09:55
Traffic Continues II: Gusto00:01:00
9 Traffic Continues II "Gusto": I. Introduction - Li 00:01:55
10 Traffic Continues II "Gusto": II. Adage A - At You 00:04:45
11 Traffic Continues II "Gusto": III. Gyrate - Adage 00:03:25
12 Traffic Continues II "Gusto": IV. Not If I See You 00:01:17
13 Traffic Continues II "Gusto": V. Any Other World 00:01:27
14 Traffic Continues II "Gusto": VI. A Good Top Tongu 00:00:16
15 Traffic Continues II "Gusto": VII. Nose at Nose 00:00:56
16 Traffic Continues II "Gusto": VIII. Will Cast Some 00:01:32
17 Traffic Continues II "Gusto": IX. Adage D - Neithe 00:00:45
18 Traffic Continues II "Gusto": X. Monkey Lens Dipht 00:03:33
19 Traffic Continues II "Gusto": XI. Howdywhoola 00:00:17
20 Traffic Continues II "Gusto": XII. No Convenient T 00:03:30
21 Traffic Continues II "Gusto": XIII. One Never Know 00:11:34
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Traffic Continues, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

Wiener Klassik
Gifts & Greetings
$17.09 ($18.99)
Mathias Spahlinger: Furioso, Gegen unendlich & Apo do
Eleventh Hour
Bach: 6 Sonaten für Violino und Cembalo 910047-2 5/10/1999 $29.99
Few in stock Buy +
Tromba Triumphans: Kammermusik und Barocktrompete 910036-2 1/1/1999 $18.99
Mysteriensonaten 910029-2 1/9/1998 $29.99
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
Venezia la Festa: Caffe Concerto sulla Piazza San Marco 910014-2 1/2/1998 $18.99
Schubert: Piano Trios 910018-2 1/1/1998 $29.99
Few in stock Buy +
Schubert: Trio in E-Flat Major for Piano, Violine und Violoncello, Op. 100 & Sonate in B-Flat Major for Piano, Violine und Violoncello 910006-2 4/9/1997 $18.99
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items