Una musa plebea: Everyday Music from Renaissance Italy

Buy + Add To Wish List + $17.99 ($19.99)

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Item number RK2410
Barcode 4018767024104
Release date 5/20/2011
Category Classical Music
Number of units 1
Classical Artist Biffi, Viva Biancaluna
Disc: 1
Chjama e rispondi00:03:39
1 Chjama e rispondi 00:03:39 Mambrini, Rocchu Simeoni, Francescu
Tent'a l'ora ruzenenta00:03:38
2 Tent'a l'ora ruzenenta 00:03:38 Ensemble Lucidarium
3 Strambotti 00:03:55 Moretti, Gloria Ensemble Lucidarium Giustinian, Leonardo
Ottave a contrasto00:03:16
4 Ottave a contrasto 00:03:16 Meliani, Emilio
Turcho, turcho e Isabella - La Tricotee00:04:43
5 Turcho, turcho e Isabella - La Tricotee 00:04:43 Ensemble Lucidarium
Ay me' sospiri00:02:48
6 Ay me' sospiri 00:02:48 Moretti, Gloria Ensemble Lucidarium
Non peccando altri che il core00:03:51
7 Non peccando altri che il core 00:03:51 Biffi, Viva Biancaluna
Ogni cosa ha el suo loco00:04:42
8 Ogni cosa ha el suo loco 00:04:42 Biffi, Viva Biancaluna
El bon nochier00:02:05
9 El bon nochier 00:03:32 Moretti, Gloria Ensemble Lucidarium
Stanze dal Maggio d' Orfeo ed Euridice00:02:05
10 Stanze dal Maggio d' Orfeo ed Euridice 00:01:25 Bacci, Andrea
Ottave dal Transito di Carnevale00:03:45
11 Ottave dal Transito di Carnevale 00:03:45 Biffi, Viva Biancaluna
Pianzete done00:03:03
12 Pianzete done 00:03:03 Moretti, Gloria Biffi, Viva Biancaluna
13 Romanesca 00:04:27 Ensemble Lucidarium
Ottave dal Maggio d' Orfeo ed Euridice00:01:42
14 Ottave dal Maggio d' Orfeo ed Euridice 00:01:42 Baschieri, Enrico
O gratiosa viola mia gentile00:04:51
15 O gratiosa viola mia gentile 00:04:51 Ensemble Lucidarium
16 Gratioso 00:02:57 Biggi, Francis Ensemble Lucidarium Gosfield, Avery
Perla mia cara00:03:21
17 Perla mia cara 00:03:11 Biffi, Viva Biancaluna
Trista che spera00:04:06
18 Trista che spera 00:04:06 Moretti, Gloria Ensemble Lucidarium Biffi, Viva Biancaluna
Ottave dall' Orlando furioso00:02:52
19 Ottave dall' Orlando furioso 00:02:52 Bernardini, Dolando
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Una musa plebea: Everyday Music from Renaissance Italy, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$17.09 ($18.99)
Falconieri: Dolci Sospiri
$17.99 ($19.99)
Treasures from Uppsala
$17.99 ($19.99)
Pisendel - Violinkonzerte aus Dresden
$17.99 ($19.99)
TROMBA HISPANICA RK2906 10/14/2011 $17.99 ($19.99)
Mütter: Mütterkinderlieder RK3009 4/15/2011 $17.99 ($19.99)
Bach: Die Kunst der Fuge RK3004 1/21/2011 $17.99 ($19.99)
Bon Voyage RK2904 11/12/2010 $17.99 ($19.99)
Ombra e luce RK2905 10/15/2010 $17.99 ($19.99)
Bach: Goldberg-Variatonen RK2807 1/15/2010 $17.99 ($19.99)
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items