Buy + Add To Wish List + $15.29 ($16.99)

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Item number LDV14020
Barcode 8051773570209
Release date 12/1/2014
Category Chamber Music
Number of units 1
Classical Artist Magistrelli, Luigi
Bracco, Claudia
Disc: 1
Fantasia da Concerto su motivi de La Traviata di G00:11:45
1 Fantasy on Themes from Verdi's "La traviata", Op. 00:10:51 Magistrelli, Luigi Bracco, Claudia
6 Romanze: No. 6. Deh, pietoso, oh Addolorata (arr00:03:48
2 6 Romanze: No. 6, Deh, pietoso, oh addolorata (Arr 00:03:48 Magistrelli, Luigi Bracco, Claudia
Fantasia sui temi delle opere di Giuseppe Verdi, "00:18:09
3 Verdiana (After Verdi) 00:18:09 Magistrelli, Luigi Bracco, Claudia
Scherzo on Il Trovatore of Giuseppe Verdi00:09:00
4 Scherzo on Verdi's "Il trovatore" 00:09:00 Magistrelli, Luigi Bracco, Claudia
I Due Foscari00:06:54
5 I due Foscari for Clarinet and Piano (After Verdi) 00:06:54 Magistrelli, Luigi Bracco, Claudia
La forza del Destino, Act III: Solo and Romanza00:08:17
6 La forza del destino: Solo and Romanza (Arr. for C 00:08:17 Magistrelli, Luigi Bracco, Claudia
Il trovatore, Act II: Coro di zingari (arr. for cl00:01:43
7 Il trovatore: Coro di zingari (Arr. for Clarinet & 00:01:43 Magistrelli, Luigi Bracco, Claudia
Fantasia da Concerto su motivi del Rigoletto00:12:20
8 Concert Fantasia on Themes from Verdi's "Rigoletto 00:11:53 Magistrelli, Luigi Bracco, Claudia
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Verdiana, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$26.99 ($29.99)
Reicha: The Complete Chamber Music for Clarinet
$15.29 ($16.99)
Mozart & Stadler: Clarinet & Basset Horn Chamber Music
$7.19 ($7.99)
Archduke Rudolph: Music for Clarinet and Piano
$7.19 ($7.99)
Kummer: Chamber Music for Winds
Haydn: Die sieben letzten Worte unseres Erlösers am Kreuze LDV14012 2/1/2013 $15.29 ($16.99)
Brahms: Clarinet Chamber Music LDV14011 1/1/2013 $26.99 ($29.99)
Bohemian Music for Flute and Guitar LDV14006 6/1/2012 $15.29 ($16.99)
Almas de Tango LDV14007 6/1/2012 $15.29 ($16.99)
Vanhal: Clarinet Sonatas LDV14004 4/1/2012 $15.29 ($16.99)
Out of stock
Rebay: Complete Works for Clarinet and Guitar BRI94171 5/31/2011 $7.19 ($7.99)
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items