Victorian Cello Sonatas

Buy + Add To Wish List + $15.29 ($16.99)

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
A former member of the Toronto Symphony Orchestra and Penderecki String Quartet, cellist Simon Fryer has been on faculty at Wilfrid Laurier University, the University of Toronto, and the Glenn Gould. Pianist Leslie De’Ath is a long-serving member of the Faculty of Music at Wilfrid Laurier University, having joined in 1979.
Item number CRC3216
Barcode 044747321622
Release date 1/29/2013
Category Chamber Music
Number of units 1
Classical Artist Fryer, Simon
De'Ath, Leslie
Disc: 1
1 I. Allegro moderato 00:08:57 Fryer, Simon De'Ath, Leslie
2 II. Adagio ma mon troppo 00:06:32 Fryer, Simon De'Ath, Leslie
3 III. Finale: Allegro animato 00:08:22 Fryer, Simon De'Ath, Leslie
4 I. Allegro moderato 00:05:30 Fryer, Simon De'Ath, Leslie
5 II. Scherzo: Allegro - Tranquillo - Allegro 00:02:51 Fryer, Simon De'Ath, Leslie
6 III. Adagio cantabile 00:04:11 Fryer, Simon De'Ath, Leslie
7 IV. Rondo: Allegro con spirito 00:06:55 Fryer, Simon De'Ath, Leslie
8 Elegy for Cello and Piano 00:10:04 Fryer, Simon De'Ath, Leslie
9 I. Allegretto con moto moderato 00:07:56 Fryer, Simon De'Ath, Leslie
10 II. Andante con moto - Allegretto - Andante - Pres 00:09:00 Fryer, Simon De'Ath, Leslie
11 III. Allegreto giusto 00:06:52 Fryer, Simon De'Ath, Leslie
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Victorian Cello Sonatas, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$15.29 ($16.99)
Bernstein, Ravel & Bartók: Violin Sonatas
$15.29 ($16.99)
Lazarof: Chamber Music
$15.29 ($16.99)
The Girl with the Flaxen Hair
$15.29 ($16.99)
Diesendruck: String Quartets Nos. 1 & 2
The Vocal Oboe CRC 2369 3/1/1999 $15.29 ($16.99)
On the Tip of My Tongue CRC 2290 12/1/1996 $15.29 ($16.99)
Solo & Chamber Works by Ethan Haimo CRC 2253 4/1/1996 $15.29 ($16.99)
Few in stock Buy +
Natus es: A Christmas Celebration CRC 2208 1/1/1994 $15.29 ($16.99)
Few in stock Buy +
Arnold, Bernstein, Debussy, Martinu, Poulenc & Saint-Saëns: Works for Clarinet & Piano CRC 2165 1/1/1993 $15.29 ($16.99)
American Wind Music CRC 2085 1/1/1990 $15.29 ($16.99)
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items