We Capture the Feeling: Sample and Audio Set-up CD

Add To Wish List + $11.69 ($12.99) - This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.

Fidelio’s best recordings sampler and audio system setup CD. This CD is designed to properly test, adjust and set up audio systems. The first section of the CD contains a selection of some of the best and most impressive high-resolution recordings. These tracks enable listeners to experience the unaltered live recording as if they were there, literally. The second section is a series of short recordings designed to experiment with precise placement in space, differentiating from center position between the two loudspeakers, left, right, and then moving backwards 10, 19 and 20 feet. The third section consists of surprising live soundtracks to evaluate the realism of the audio system. From fire trucks, to snowmobile, takeoff sound of a jet as experienced from inside the cabin and more.
Item number FACD912
Barcode 771028236411
Release date 4/24/2012
Category Classical Music
Number of units 1
Classical Artist Various Artists
Disc: 1
1 Fidelio Intro 00:00:25 Anonymous
2 Anchors Aweigh: I Fall In Love Too Easily 00:07:31 Maanouche Swing Quintet
3 The Greek Tycoon 00:03:17 Paradimitriou, D. Brekoulias, P.
4 That Old Feeling 00:03:37 Tanguay, Pierre Smith, Doreen Loescher, Shawn Ionescu, Dan Guilbault, Normand Amirault, Greg Alarie, Frédéric
5 6 Schubler Chorales, BWV 645-650: Wachet auf, ruft 00:04:18 Arel, Gaston
6 Feu 00:03:58 Dumoutier, Didier Saintonge, Marie Bonacina, Pablo Faleiros, Andres
7 Hamadryade 00:04:44 Marc Vallee Trio
8 Intro Fidelio 00:00:45 Anonymous
9 Danzon No. 2 00:10:15 Youth Orchestra of the Americas Hamelin, Jean-Pascal
10 Danse macabre, Op. 40 00:08:47 Anonymous Unknown Artist
11 Ave Maria (arr. for 2 voices and chamber ensemble) 00:03:46 Belanger, Antoine Belanger, Guy Barney, Melanie Belanger, Vincent Blanchet, Helene
12 Nocturne No. 8 in D-Flat Major, Op. 27, No. 2 00:05:29 Hamelin, Jean-Pascal
13 Aunt Jemima 00:05:25 Alarie, Frédéric
14 Swan Lake, Op. 20, Act IV: By the Lake: Dance of t 00:04:15 Hamelin, Jean-Pascal Philharmonia Mundi Orchestra
15 Center 00:00:05 Anonymous
16 Left 00:00:04 Anonymous
17 Right 00:00:08 Anonymous
18 Center 10 00:00:07 Anonymous
19 Center 18 00:00:08 Anonymous
20 Center 25 00:00:07 Anonymous
21 Left center 00:00:07 Anonymous
22 Center right 00:00:06 Anonymous
23 Center 25 00:00:09 Anonymous
24 Doublebass center right 00:01:42 Anonymous
25 Firemen 00:01:12 Anonymous
26 Snow mobile 00:01:24 Anonymous
27 Takeoff 00:01:20 Anonymous
28 Time Square NY 00:01:38 Anonymous
29 Montreal metro 00:01:48 Anonymous
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like We Capture the Feeling: Sample and Audio Set-up CD, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$15.29 ($16.99)
Voices of Earth and Air
$17.99 ($19.99)
$17.99 ($19.99)
The Britannic Organ, Vol. 2: A Christmas Voyage
$15.29 ($16.99)
Henri Lazarof: Piano & Chamber Works
CATALOGUE 2001 PCD060 4/16/2005 $17.09 ($18.99)
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
A Round-up of NMC NMCD051 3/1/1998 $8.99 ($9.99)
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items