Weber - Kurpinski - Crusell: Clarinet Concertos

Buy + Add To Wish List + $17.09 ($18.99)

Shipping time: In stock | Free shipping within the US
Sharon Kam is one of the world’s leading clarinet soloists and has been working with renowned orchestras in the United States, Europe, and Japan for over 20 years. Mozart’s clarinet masterpieces have been an object of artistic focus for Ms. Kam since the beginning of her career. At the age of 16, she performed the Mozart Clarinet Concerto in her orchestral debut with the Israel Philharmonic Orchestra and Zubin Mehta. A short time later, she performed the Clarinet Quintet with the Guarneri String Quartet in Carnegie Hall, New York. As a passionate chamber musician, Sharon Kam regularly works with artists such as Lars Vogt, Christian Tetzlaff, Enrico Pace, Daniel Müller-Schott, Leif Ove Andsnes, Carolin Widmann and the Jerusalem Quartet. She is a frequent guest at festivals in Schleswig-Holstein, Heimbach, Rheingau, Risør, Cork, Verbier, and Delft, as well as the Schubertiade festival. On this newest release, she performs the works of Weber, Kurpinski, and Crusell alongside the ORF Vienna Radio Symphony Orchestra.
Item number ORF-C995201
Barcode 4011790995120
Release date 3/6/2020
Category Concertos
Number of units 1
Write your own review
You must log in to be able to write a review
If you like Weber - Kurpinski - Crusell: Clarinet Concertos, please tell your friends! You can easily share this page directly on Facebook, Twitter and via e-mail below.

You may also like.....

$17.09 ($18.99)
Rosetti: Flute Concertos
$17.09 ($18.99)
Haydn: Cello Concertos Nos. 1 & 2 - Beethoven: Romances Nos. 1 & 2
$17.09 ($18.99)
Baermann: Clarinet Concertinos
$17.09 ($18.99)
Ravel: Piano Concertos
Danzi: Flute Concertos Nos. 1-4 ORF-C003812 5/12/1987 $17.09 ($18.99)
Albrechtsberger: Concertos for Jew's Harp, Mandora & Orchestra ORF-C035821 1/12/1987 $17.09 ($18.99)
Out of stock
Spohr: Clarinet Concertos Nos. 1 & 4 ORF-C088101 8/16/1984 $17.09 ($18.99)
This item has been discontinued, and will no longer be available once out of stock.
Spohr: Clarinet Concertos Nos. 2 & 3 ORF-C088201 8/16/1984 $17.09 ($18.99)
Out of stock
Mendelssohn & Spohr: Violin Concertos Arranged for Flute ORF-C046831 6/8/1984 $17.09 ($18.99)
Few in stock Buy +
Weber: Clarinet Concertos Nos. 1, 2 & Clarinet Concertino in E-Flat Major, Op. 26 ORF-C067831 1/12/1984 $17.09 ($18.99)
Image Image
My account
My cart: 0 items